TCL Vorstand

v.l.n.r.: Klaus Kloth (Kommunikation), Manfred Späth (Events), Melli Tortorelli (Events), Isabel Bauer (Kassier), Michael Elbert (2. Vorstand) Andreas Schätzle (1. Vorstand), Andreas Springer (Sport und Jugend), Jochen Beck (Sport und Jugend), Ralf Hauser ( Sport und Jugend), Kirsten Hauser (Kassenprüfer), Peter Kraus (Webmaster)

1. Vorstand
Andreas Schätzle
+49 175 4179265
vorstand@tc-langenargen.de

2. Vorstand
Michael Elbert
2.vorstand@tc-langenargen.de

Schatzmeister
Isabel Bauer
kassier@tc-langenargen.de

Schriftführer
Christiane Peschke
schriftfuehrer@tc-langenargen.de

Teamleiter Sport
Ralf Hauser, Andreas Springer, Jochen Beck
sport@tc-langenargen.de

Jugendwart
Ralf Hauser, Andreas Springer, Jochen Beck
jugend@tc-langenargen.de

Technik
Siegi Peschke
technik@tc-langenargen.de

Kommunikation
Klaus Kloth
kommunikation@tc-langenargen.de

Webmaster
Peter Kraus
webmaster@tc-langenargen.de

Events
Meli Tortorelli, Manfred Späth
events@tc-langenargen.de